

Transport Forum Membership:

Geoff French, Chair, TfSE Transport Forum

District and Borough Councils

West Sussex District & Borough Councils - Cllr Dr Beccy Cooper / Martin Randall Surrey District & Borough Councils – Cllr Colin Kemp / Ernest Amoako Hampshire District & Borough Councils - Cllr Philip North / Graham Smith East Sussex District & Borough Councils – Cllr Bob Standley / Isabel Garden / Kelly Sharp Kent District & Borough Councils - Cllr David Monk /

Local Enterprise Partnerships

James Hammond

South East LEP - Clive Soper Enterprise M3 LEP - Mike D'Alton Thames Valley Berkshire LEP - Bob Mountain / Malcom Kempton / Simon Ratcliffe / Stuart Atkinson Solent LEP - TBC Coast to Capital LEP - Martin Heffer / Martin Harris

Government and agencies

Network Rail - Paula Haustead / Alex Hellier / Jaime Rockhill / James Craig National Highways - Paul Benham DfT - Peter Duggan

Train operating companies

South West Rail - Phil Dominey Rail Delivery Group - Samantha Collins

Bus and coach operators

Brighton & Hove Buses & Metrobus - Ed Wills Confederation of Passenger Transport - Karen Tiley / Gavin Miller Stagecoach South - Matthew Arnold / James O'Neill First Group - Simon Goff / Marc Reddy Go South Coast - Paul Walker

Ports AB Ports Southampton – Alistair Welch / Sue Simmonite London Thamesport - Nigel Blown British Ports Association - Richard Ballantyne / Mark Simmonds Port of Dover - Richard Christian / Phoebe Warneford-Thomson **UKMPG - TBC**

Airports

Gatwick Airport - Richard Higgins Heathrow Airport - Tim Wells Southampton Airport – Steve Thurston

Ferry operators

Hovertravel - Neil Chapman

Road freight operators

Logistics UK - Heidi Skinner Road Haulage Association - Tom Cornwell John Lewis Partnership - Jerry Ward

Rail freight operators

Rail Freight Group - Phil Smart

Transport for London

TfL - Gary Nolan

Supply chain contractors and consultants

Civil engineering Contractors Association (Southern) CECA - David Allen

Business group representatives

Chambers of Commerce – Richard Lavender Fed. of Small Businesses - Tim Colman/Alison Turner CBI - Susannah Watson

Transport users

Transport Focus - Catherine Folca

Rail user groups

Community Rail Partnerships - Tim Sparrow Railfuture - Roger Blake

Protected Landscapes

South Downs National Park – Alex Pringle CPRE / South Down's Society - David Johnson / **David Sawyer** South Downs Network / SCATE - Malcolm Smith

Environmental groups

Friends of the Earth - Brenda Pollack

Bus user groups

Steven Caulston

Cycling user groups

Becky Reynolds / Lisa Scott-Conte / Sarah Wood / Paul Mason

Active travel

Sustrans – Roddy Crockett



Motorcycle user group

Motorcycle Action Group - Steve Mallett

Energy

Energy UK – Yumann Siddiq Premier Energy – Jason Raymond Energy Networks – Dan Clarke / Alex Audu

Transport Planning

Transport Planning Society - Stephen Bennett

Health

South East ADPH Network – Stuart Lines

Youth / Education / Universities

University of Portsmouth - Professor Djamila Ouelhadj

Neighbouring STBs

Western Gateway - Arina Salhotra

Solent Transport

Solent Transport - Conrad Haigh

South East England Councils

SEEC - Sean McKee

Town and Parish Councils

TfSE Town and Parish Councils Group

Chief Planners

Kent – Simon Cole / Dave Harris

TfSE

Rupert Clubb, Lead Officer
Mark Valleley, Head of Strategy
Sarah Valentine, Head of Analysis and Appraisal
Rachel Ford, Programme Manager
Lucy Dixon-Thompson, Stakeholder and
Engagement Manager
Hollie Farley, Communications Manager
Tia Shelley, PR Assistant
Chloe Field-Carter, Business Apprentice
Katie Lamb, Lead Transport Planner
Emily Bailey, Project Manager
Elan Morgan, Support Officer
Benn White, Project Manager